2012

Welcome.

Twenty twelve has such a strong tone, such power there. Good. I usually say two thousand seven or two thousand eleven, but this year’s numbers seem to better roll off the tongue, out of the gut, as twenty twelve. Like these rocks, full of strength in gentle water.

Having recently banished and burned Worry and replaced it with Assurity, I was then told by a dear friend that she dreamed of/saw me writing on slips of tissue paper that flew all the way to the cosmos. That made me smile. I’ve done a lot of smiling throughout this weekend of the year transition, and I remain committed to the knowledge and fruition of my focus (however corny that sounds, I mean it).

The year of the dragon and Jupiter still in Taurus for some time, there is abundance at hand.

Go forth and prosper.

m.

Leave a Reply

