Dinner

I heart cheese.

One crappy dinner: corn tortilla and lactose-free cheese. On my way to an even crappier dinner, corn tortilla and lactose-free cheese melted in the microwave. And then, Lo! I take out this gourmet meal only to find a very distinct heart melted into its center. I mean, who wouldn’t take a picture of that?? Imagine the analogies we can force on this one: melted heart, melt me, tortilla wishes, or the chosen caption, I heart cheese. Cheesy.

It’s not quite a Holy Mother sighting, but in my¬†everything-means-something world, it’s a definite sign,…of something.

Leave a Reply

